Board Members

Willow Point Homeowners Association
 
Officers:
President: Ben Wright president@willowpoint.net
Vice President: Renee Ducré vicepresident@willowpoint.net  
Secretary:  Michele Stroud secretary@willowpoint.net
Treasurer: Geri Tape treasurer@willowpoint.net 
 
Standing Committee Chairs:
Budget & Finance: Geri Tape treasurer@willowpoint.net  
Membership: Renee Ducré vicepresident@willowpoint.net
Communications: Cynthia Nesbitt hoa@willowpoint.net
Program & Social:  Lane Amstutz social@willowpoint.net
External Affairs: Renee Ducré vicepresident@willowpoint.net  
Community Services/Architectural Guidelines: Sue Waite csag@willowpoint.net
Recreation: Kathryn Goodyear recreation@willowpoint.net
Landscaping: Nathan Jones landscaping@willowpoint.net
 

Board meeting minutes are available upon request.